You can always edit your forms, even if you have already collected responses.
when you edit any form:
- Your form will re-enter a draft status. When you publish them again, the revised iteration will be reflected with a new version number.
- Your collected responses are safe. Although you can't see them while the form is being edited, they will be visible again in the Form Manager once published.
- To preserve the legality of the responses already collected, your Form Details Report will specify what version of the form a particular response was collected on.
- While you are editing, your form will not be accessible to respondents. Don't worry; once the form is republished, all former version links will still bring people to your form.