1. Help Center
  2. Forms & Templates
  3. Editing, Deleting & Archiving Forms

What is the difference between archiving and deleting forms?

Archiving a form allows you to access the responses and reporting when needed, but gets old forms off of your dashboard and out of your way. Only draft forms can be deleted, and deleting a form is permanent and can not be undone.