What permission options are available in Access & Visibility?
These are all of the options currently available in the Access & Visibility settings.
- View Form and Responses
This setting allows users to view the form on their "shared with me" tab, view the responses on screen, and export response reports.
- Edit Form
This setting allows users to make edits to the form, creating incremental versions.
- Close, reopen, archive, or unarchive form
This setting allows users to close a form to prevent more responses, and to re-open forms that have been previously closed. In addition, users with this setting enabled can archive live forms and reactivate forms that have been archived.
- Duplicate Form
This setting allows users to duplicate the form to create a new version that is owned by that user.
- Set Custom Status
This setting allows users to add a custom status to the response table for a completed response, if applicable.
- Add and Edit Response Contacts
This setting allows users to add and send responses to the form via Quick Add, Email/CSV and/or SIS Roster.
- Add Manual Response
This setting allows the user to record a manual response to the form.
- Cancel Response
This setting allows the user to permanently cancel responses and if applicable, refund payments.
- Restart Response
This setting allows the user to send a response back to the respondent to be resubmitted.
- Send Invitations and Reminders
This setting allows the user to send reminder emails to respondents who have not started or completed their response and if applicable, not submitted their payment.
- Change Invitations and Reminders Message
This setting allows the user to update the email text that is sent to parents with reminders and invitations.
- Receive Feedback from Respondents
This setting allows users to receive emails from respondents who have completed the form and have questions about the content.
This setting allows users to make revisions to forms that have been rejected by an approver in the form approval pathway.
- Manage Permissions
This setting allows users to add additional users to the form and grant them access via the "Access and Visibility" tab.